Welcome to the South League.

81 teams currently compete in the South League, which consists of five divisions:


Premier – 18 Clubs

Division One West – 18 Clubs

Division One East – 18 Clubs

Division Two West – 12 Clubs

Division Two East – 15 Clubs

If your Club is interested in joining The National Arena Swimming League South, please contact the Secretary through the Contacts page.