Archive – London

Historical documents / records / assets will be here.

Historic winners of the divisions

Premier Division Division One Division Two
1974City of Southampton SC
1975City of Southampton SC
1976City of Southampton SC
1977City of Southampton SC
1978Reading SC
1979Reading SC
1980Hatfield SC
1981City of Southampton SC
1982Reading SC
1983Reading SC
1984Reading SC
1985Reading SC
1986Portsmouth Northsea SC
1987Portsmouth Northsea SC
1988City of Southampton SC
1989Portsmouth Northsea SC
1990Portsmouth Northsea SC
1991Portsmouth Northsea SC
1992Shiverers SC
1993Portsmouth Northsea SC
1994Barnet Copthall SC
1995Hillingdon Borough SC
1996Hillingdon Borough SC
1997Hatfield SC
1998Ipswich SC
1999Hillingdon Borough SC
2000Hillingdon Borough SC
2001Ipswich SC
2002Ipswich SCWandsworth SC
2003City of Cambridge SCShiverers SC
2004Hatfield SCHemel Hempstead SC
2005Hatfield SCEnfield Borough SC
2006TeamIpswich SwimmingGreenwich Borough Mariners SC
2007TeamIpswich SwimmingGriffins of Enfield SC
2008TeamIpswich SwimmingUEA City of Norwich SC
2009Hatfield SCRochford & District SC
2010Hatfield SCSutton & Cheam SC
2011Hatfield SCChelsea & Westminster SCDeben SC
2012Hatfield SCGreenwich Royals SCBorough of Harrow SC
2013Hatfield SCBishop’s Stortford SCHillingdon SC
2014Hatfield SCHillingdon SCBrompton SC
2015Hillingdon Borough SC
2016TeamIpswich SwimmingBarking & Dagenham SCDunmow Atlantis SC
2017Hatfield SCLeander SCHackney Aquatics SC
2018Hatfield SCWatford SCPutteridge SC
2019TeamIpswich SwimmingGreenwich Royals SCBorough of Broxbourne SS
2021Hatfield SCVirtualVirtual
2022Chelsea & Westminster SCCamden Swiss Cottage ‘B’Enfield Swim Squad