Championship Final 2013 - Sunday 21st April 2013

The 2013 National Arena Swimming League Championship Final takes place today with the teams lining up as follows:

Lane Club League
0 Amersham South
1 City of Sheffield North East
2 City of Leeds North East
3 Millfield Western
4 Plymouth Leander Western
5 Guildford City South
6 Hatfield London
7 Taunton Deane Western
8 City of Liverpool North West
9 Boldmere West Midlands